Publisher Info

For nearly 20 years, leading publishers have outsourced the marketing of reprints, E-Prints, & licensing to PARS International.



 

Summit Professional Networks Contact Info

INVESTMENT ADVISORY GROUP

  • ThinkAdvisor.com
    Adam Dunn
    Group Publisher
    (646) 746-8871 x3119
    adunn@sbmedia.com
  • Investment Advisor
    Adam Dunn
    Group Publisher
    (646) 746-8871 x3119
    adunn@sbmedia.com
  • Research
    Adam Dunn
    Group Publisher
    (646) 746-8871 x3119
    adunn@sbmedia.com

BENEFITS GROUP

  • BenefitsPro.com
    Tamara Patterson
    Publisher
    720-895-4988
    tpatterson@benefitspro.com
  • Benefits Selling
    Tamara Patterson
    Publisher
    720-895-4988
    tpatterson@benefitspro.com

LIFE HEALTH GROUP

  • LifeHealthPro.com
    Dave O’NeilGroup
    Publisher
    720-895-1532
    doneil@sbmedia.com
  • Life Insurance Selling
    John K Moore
    Publisher
    314-824-5539
    jkmoore@sbmedia.com
  • National Underwriter Life & Health
    Tashawna Rodwell
    Publisher
    720-895-4989
    trodwell@sbmedia.com
  • Senior Market Advisor
    Tashawna Rodwell
    Publisher
    720-895-4989
    trodwell@sbmedia.com

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES GROUP

  • CUTimes.com
    Credit Union Times
    Tom Greve
    Publisher
    201-526-2333
    tgreve@sbmedia.com
  • InsideCounsel.com
    InsideCounsel
    Tom Duggan
    Group Publisher
    312-651-0309
    tduggan@sbmedia.com
  • TreasuryandRisk.com
    Treasury & Risk
    Tom Duggan
    Group Publisher
    312-651-0309
    tduggan@sbmedia.com

PROPERTY CASUALTY GROUP

  • American Agent & Broker
    Chris Luke
    Group Publisher
    908-859-0893
    cluke@sbmedia.com
  • Claims
    Andy Rowe
    Publisher
    603-554-8240
    arowe@sbmedia.com
  • National Underwriter Property & Casualty
    Chris Luke
    Group Publisher
    908-859-0893
    cluke@sbmedia.com
  • Tech Decisions
    James Daggett
    Publisher
    631-775-0440
    jdaggett@sbmedia.com